Deadline for Fray Bentos: August 10th

Paul here, blogging on my Dad’s account cos I can’t remember my login details. Why haven’t we just sorted out retinal scanning for all our online and offline activity yet?

Anyway, just a week to go until the Premier League kicks off and, like Jose Mourinho, I’m annoyed with my team selection and not really in the mood.

10399318_24309466063_9576_n

Fray Bentos winner Gary Chapman celebrates many years ahead of the actual event with – I think – Max. Max is 8 years old today and has entered Fray Bentos for the first time.

But that’s not the spirit. So ignore me. In the meantime there are already 29 hardy souls lined up in Fray Bentos which is great. However, got to say, there are more dicks in Fray Bentos at the moment than a Donald Trump convention. Wall to wall sausage. Where da women at?  How many Matt’s? 3. How many John’s? 3. How many Y chromosones? Nada. So, if there is a woman in your life who wants to join in, please invite her…

The code you will need to join the league is 225934-45759. Thanks to league admin Nick Gauntlett for that.

Not much else to add. I may be wrong but I’ve not spotted any rules changes this year. If that’s incorrect please let me know in the comments below.

Salah. 13m! Blimey.

I have literally nothing else to add. Goodbye.

One thought on “Deadline for Fray Bentos: August 10th

  1. Pats Alcantara says:

    The boys are back and this year they’re even nicer! Unfortunately, I don’t know any football-loving ladies.

Leave a comment